Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP (Tracklist)

Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP (Tracklist)

Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP (Tracklist)


Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP (Tracklist) Respected female hitmaker Cooper Pabi  makes a break for it as she finally adhere to fans demands by releasing the tracklist to her upcoming project ep she titled “Cooperville”. Zaprohtis will make the Ep available in free Zip file Downloads and Mp3 Download when the Ep is officially out.

Prolific female rapper Cooper Pabi drops the tracklist to her new ep project titled “Cooperville” the Ep is expected to drop on 20th of September 2022. do stick with us as zaprohits will deliver the free Mp3 and free zip file Download in few days time. check out the track list below and share your thoughts.

Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP (Tracklist) Mp3 & Zip File Download

1. Cooper Pabi – Intro ft. Blxckie, Yumbs, Ch’cco & Crush

2. Cooper Pabi -Egoli ft. Murumba Pitch, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

3. Cooper Pabi – 2000 ft. Lady Du & Yumbs

4. Cooper Pabi – Sabela ft. Mzu M, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

5. Cooper Pabi – Angeke ft. Kammu Dee, Semi Tee & Ntokzin

6. Cooper Pabi – Mama ft. Liebah, Khanyisa, Yumbs

7. Cooper Pabi – Banyana Ke Bafana ft. Ch’cco, Focalistic, Nobantu Vilakazi & LuuDaDeejay

Without much ado, download and enjoy for free but do not forget to drop your comments below


the authorZAprohits